Our Staff

  • Get Social

Our Staff

owner-and-alumni

We are very fortunate to have an extremely well-qualified, teaching and administrative staff that comes from many parts of the world to be a part of the GCA family.

They have all come to the school with the same goal in mind; to make a difference in a child’s life.

They utilize best practices in their in daily instruction and routinely go out of their way to know each and every student by name. They also create a nurturing supportive, nurturing environment where every child is encouraged to do their best.

Staff Directory

Principal:

Bernice Scott:  BScott@gca.ky


Deputy Principal:

Dr. Jennifer Allen: JAllen@gca.ky


Office Administrator 

Nicole Saunders: Nicole@gca.ky; officeadmin@gca.ky


School-Based Intervention Team:

Rita Powell: RPowell@gca.ky


Pre-K:

Sashana Stone Richards: SRichards@gca.ky

Teacher Aide: Haileigh Moore


Kindergarten:

Andrea Dennis: ADennis@gca.ky

Teacher Aide: Lissa Adam: LAdam@gca.ky


Grade 1: 

Christine McGuire: CMcguire@gca.ky


Grade 2:

Katherine Dilbert: KDilbert@gca.ky


Grade 3:

 


Grade 4:

Keri Wooton: KWooton@gca.ky


Grade 5:

Marlene Foster-Wolfe: MWolfe@gca.ky


Grade 6:

Novelette Banton: NBanton@gca.ky


Middle School Math:

Deanna Sharp: DSharp@gca.ky


Secondary School Math:

Michael Pattison: MPattison@gca.ky


Science 7 – 12:

Naomi Darlington: NDarlington@gca.ky


English 7-12:

Pauline Beckford: PDeckford@gca.ky


History & AP Courses 9-12: 

Tasha Porter: TPorter@gca.ky


Bible:

Gary Gardiner: GGardiner@gca.ky


PE:

Mercedes Foy: Coach@gca.ky


Music/Instruments: 

Cranston Forbes: Music@gca.ky


Spanish: 

Cecilia Delrisco: CDelrisco@gca.ky

 

2019/20 School Supply List Now Available For Grades K-12 Download PDF Here
Hello. Add your message here.